Holy Communion dresses

Holy Communion Dresses

Use your location

No Result

Come and see us at one of our many Sales Events in 2018

Christ Church Priory Parish Hall, 229 Eltham High Street, Eltham, London SE9 1TX  Saturday 20th January 2018  9am - 12pm
St Lawrence Primary School, Victoria Road, Feltham, Middlesex TW13 4FF Saturday 20th January 2018 3pm - 5pm
St Joseph's Parish Hall, 1 Orchard Road Bromley Kent BR1 2PR Sunday 21st January 2018 1.30pm - 4pm
St Thomas' Parish Room, 12 Granville Road, Sevenoaks, Kent TN13 1ER Saturday 27th January 2018 2pm - 4.30pm
St Helen's Parish Hall, The Harebreaks, Watford, Herts WD24 6NJ Sunday 28th January 2018 2pm - 4.30pm
St Joseph's Catholic Primary School, 115 St Mary's Lane, Upminster, Essex RM14 2QB Tuesday 30th January 2018 2pm - 5pm
Sacred Heart Parish Centre, The Broadway/Flower Lane Mill Hill London NW7 2JB Saturday 3rd February 2018 2pm - 4.30pm
St Joan's Parish Centre, 19 Tilford Road, Farnham, Surrey GU9 8DJ Sunday 4th February 2018 10am - 12pm
St Joseph's Hall, (Behind) Holy Family Church, 226 Trelawney Ave, Langley,Slough SL3 7UD Saturday 10th February 2018 10am - 12pm
St Michael's Parish Hall, Fordbridge Road, Ashford, Middlesex TW15 2SG Saturday 10th February 2018 2.30pm - 4.30pm 
Our Lady of the Annunciation Parish Hall,147 Bingham Road, Addiscombe, Surrey CR0 7EN  Saturday 17th February 2018  2.30pm - 4.30pm
St Alban's Irish Club, Coatlandswick, North Orbital Road, St Alban's  AL2 1DW Sunday 18th February 2018 3pm - 5pm
St Raphael's Parish Hall, Morrison Road Yeading Middlesex UB4 9JP Saturday 24th February 2018 2pm - 5.30pm
Our Lady of the Visitation Parish Hall, 358 Greenford Road, Greenford, Middlesex UB6 9AN Sunday 25th February 2018  9.30am - 12pm
St Gregory the Great Parish Centre, 447 Victoria Road, South Ruislip, Middlesex HA4 0EG  Sunday 25th February 2018 2.30pm - 4.30pm
St Stephen's Parish Hall, Deepdene Road Welling Kent DA16 3QL  Sunday 4th March 2018  9.30am - 12pm
St John Fisher & St Thomas More Community Room, Arbroath Road, Eltham SE9 6RR Sunday 4th March 2018 2.30pm - 4.30pm
St Bede's Parish Rooms, 58 Thornton Road, Clapham, London SW12 0LF Saturday 10th March 2018 10am - 12.30pm
St Alban's Parish Hall, 51 Nether Street North Finchley N12 7NN Sunday 11th March 2018 1.30pm - 4.30pm
St Joseph's Parish Hall, Austenwood Common, Chalfont St Peter, Bucks SL9 8RY Wednesday 14th March 2018 5pm - 8pm
St Augustine's Parish Hall, 55 Fulham Palace Road, Hammersmith W6 8AU Sunday 18th March 2018 1pm - 3pm
Our Lady's Catholic Primary School, Oxford Road, Cowley, Oxford OX4 2LF Thursday 22nd March 2018 3pm - 4.30pm
St Bede's Parish Centre, Popley Way, Basingstoke, Hants RG24 8RY Saturday 24th March 2018 12pm - 2pm
La Salette Cottage Hall, 5 Rainham Road, Rainham, Essex RM13 8SP Sunday 25th March 2018 10am - 12pm